Telangana Tribal Welfare Residential Degree College (Men) Nagarkurnool Student Committees Constituted for 2019-2020

SNO	COMMITTEES	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COURSE
1	CAPTAIN	R SHIVA SHANKAR	BA-III YEAR
2	VICE CAPTAIN	BALAJI NAIK	BCOM-II YEAR
3	SECRETERY	[KOTESH YADAV	MZC III YEAR
4	SPORTS CAPTAIN	RAMESH	MPCS III YEAR
5	FOOD INCHARGES	CHITHARANJAN DAS	BCOM III YEAR
6	FOOD SECRETARY	VENKANNA	MPCS II YEAR
7	HYGEINE CAPTAIN	M VALYA	M ZC III YEAR
8	HYGEINE SECRETARY	NARESH	MPC II YEAR
9	SPORTS VICE	K MAHESH	BCOM II YEAR
	CAPTAIN		
COUNCIL MEMBER			
11	EMAROLD	ASHIK	MZC-III YEAR
12	TOPAZ	ROOP SINGH	BA-III YEAR
13	RUBY	A KRISHNA	BA-III YEAR
14	SAPHIRE	SHIVA KUMAR	BA-III YEAR